Ervaringsgericht werken

Contact

Algemeen contactadres
Antwerpsesteenweg 701
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Tel: 09/223 21 54
Fax: 09/225 88 34
info@lejo.be   

Directeur:
Peter Béatse – peter.beatse@lejo.be

Administratie & Logistiek
Sabrina Liekens – sabrina.liekens@lejo.be
Chaimae Benaissa – chaimae.benaissa@lejo.be
Marianne Vermeulen

Communicatie
Lut De Naeyer – lut.denaeyer@lejo.be

NAFT – Naadloze Flexibele Trajecten

NAFT Antwerpen
Peter Roosens (coördinator NAFT Antwerpen) – peter.roosens@lejo.be

NAFT Brasschaat
Aster Saerens – aster@lejo.be
Jonas Vereycken – jonas@lejo.be
Wonne Hellemans – wonne.hellemans@lejo.be
Liselotte Van Heyst – liselotte.vanheyst@lejo.be
Marie Van Kerkhoven – marie.vankerkhoven@lejo.be

NAFT Duinstraat
Katleen Theunen – katleen.theunen@lejo.be
Jonas De Cnaep – jonasdc@lejo.be
Jonas Vermeulen – jonasv@lejo.be
Lise Van Bergen – lise.vanbergen@lejo.be
Katleen Theunen – katleen.theunen@lejo.be

NAFT Boom
Famke Scheldeman – famke@lejo.be
Jan Lannie – jan.lannie@lejo.be
Kenny Mertens – kenny@lejo.be
Charlotte Siebens – charlotte.siebens@lejo.be

NAFT Gent
Marieke Spittaels (coördinator) – marieke@lejo.be
Feebe Bocklandt – feebe.bocklandt@lejo.be
Thijs Sprengers – thijs@lejo.be
Sarah Laureyn – sarah.laureyn@lejo.be
William Buts – william.buts@lejo.be
Brent Rosseel – brent.rosseel@lejo.be
Lukas Beghein – lukas.beghein@lejo.be
Lorelei Schaumont – lorelei.schaumont@lejo.be

Jeugdwerk
Gust Vanhecke (coördinator) – gust@lejo.be
Nicolas Duchatelet – nicolas@lejo.be
Katelijne Vandenbroucke – katelijne.vandenbroucke@lejo.be
Liselotte Van Heyst – liselotte.vanheyst@lejo.be
Jordi Haest – jordi.haest@lejo.be
Bjorn Vandendriessche – bjorn@lejo.be

Vorming
Nicolas Duchatelet (verantwoordelijke vorming algemeen) – nicolas@lejo.be
Liselotte Van Heyst (verantwoordelijke kadervorming) – liselotte.vanheyst@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Ninove
Anasse Ben Brahim – anasse.benbrahim@lejo.be
Therese De Bodt – therese.debodt@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Ronse
Mohamed Laghbali – mohamed.laghbali@lejo.be
Stefanie Nachtergaele – stefanie.nachtergaele@lejo.be
Jordi Haest – jordi.haest@lejo.be
Liesbet Tyvaert – liesbet.tyvaert@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Boom
Kamal Qebayli – kamal.qebayli@lejo.be
Charlotte Siebens – charlotte.siebens@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Aalst
Jef Prové – jef.prove@lejo.be
Reine De Vos – reine.devos@lejo.be

Tienerouderwerking
Lien Mulier –  lien.mulier@lejo.be
Lies Bruneel – lies.bruneel@lejo.be
Astrid Triste – astrid.triste@lejo.be

Raad van bestuur
Jan Naert (voorzitter)
Fleur Rooms
Nathalie De Jonghe
Wies Descheemaeker
Ingrid Scheldeman
Marc Vanhandenhove
Recep Gultas
Kaat Vanwouwe
Rebecca Defreyne



vzw LEJO
Antwerpsesteenweg 701
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
info@lejo.bewww.lejo.be
tel: 09/223 21 54
fax: 09/225 88 34

© 2019 LEJO vzw

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