Ervaringsgericht werken

Medewerkers

Algemeen contactadres
Antwerpsesteenweg 701
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Tel: 09/223 21 54
Fax: 09/225 88 34
info@lejo.be   

Directeur:
Peter Béatse – peter.beatse@lejo.be

Administratie & Logistiek
Marleen Pauwels – marleen@lejo.be
Sabrina Liekens – sabrina.liekens@lejo.be
Marianne Vermeulen

P.O.T. Antwerpen

Peter Roosens (coördinator P.O.T. Antwerpen) – peter@lejo.be

Brasschaat (P.O.T in’t groen)
Aster Saerens – aster@lejo.be
Jonas Vereycken – jonas@lejo.be
Liselotte Van Heyst – liselotte.vanheyst@lejo.be

P.O.T. Duinstraat
Irmchen De Smedt – irmchen@lejo.be
Jonas De Cnaep – jonasdc@lejo.be Jonas Vermeulen – jonasv@lejo.be
Lise Van Bergen –
lise.vanbergen@lejo.be

P.O.T. Boom
Famke Scheldeman – famke@lejo.be
Jan Lannie – jan.lannie@lejo.be
Kenny Mertens – kenny@lejo.be

P.O.T. Gent

Marieke Spittaels (coördinator) – marieke@lejo.be
Bert Claeys – bert@lejo.be
Stan Meulemeester – stan@lejo.be
Thijs Sprengers – thijs@lejo.be
Sarah Laureyn – sarah.laureyn@lejo.be
Vicky Terryn – vicky.terryn@lejo.be
Linde Nuyts – linde.nuyts@lejo.be
Gunter Boelaert – gunter.boelaert@lejo.be

Jeugdwerk

Dieter Dochy (coördinator) – dieter@lejo.be
Gust Vanhecke – gust@lejo.be
Nicolas Duchatelet – nicolas@lejo.be
Lien Mulier –  lien.mulier@lejo.be
Katelijne Vandenbroucke – katelijne.vandenbroucke@lejo.be

Vorming
Erik Van Humbeek – erik.vanhumbeek@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Ninove
Bjorn Vandendriessche – bjorn@lejo.be
Anasse Ben Brahim – anasse.benbrahim@lejo.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Ronse
Mohamed Laghbali – mohamed.laghbali@lejo.be
Stefanie Nachtergaele – stefanie.nachtergaele@lejo.be

Mobiele tienerouderwerking
Maja Vermeire – maja@lejo.be 



vzw LEJO
Antwerpsesteenweg 701
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
info@lejo.bewww.lejo.be
tel: 09/223 21 54
fax: 09/225 88 34

© 2017 LEJO vzw

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